Testimonial Summary

(average of 94 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars

User Photo

2/5/2016 I used this program for my LSW and LCSW and passed both times... I found this method of studying very helpful in preparing for the exams.....Thank you !!
User Photo

8/8/2017 Thank you for offering this website. I reviewed the content quite often, took many notes and passed my LCSW on the first try.
User Photo

9/4/2016 This website is amazing. I not only appreciate the content, but I also appreciate the daily email encouragement. I will definitely refer this website to others! I passed the LGSW exam yesterday. Thank you very much!
User Photo

3/5/2016 the practice exams were helpful; I will purchase another month subscription when my next ASWB exam approaches
User Photo

4/6/2018 I passed my test on the first try thanks to the study material provided on this website. I bought the 7-day subscription and this was the only thing I used to study. I graduated over a year ago, so this was the best investment I could make. I passed my test with flying colors! Thanks!
Carissa
User Photo

1/29/2017 Highly recommended!!!! I brought the 7 day subscription and then added an additional 7 days and it worked. I passed my exam. Thank you guys so much for the variety of exams and the matching game. I have tried other site and you guys made it happen. Thank you God and thank you Social Work Exam.com.
Chulete
User Photo

12/7/2016 Dr. Linton, just wanted to send a note to say Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Your study book on DSM-V and practice questions, Tip of the Day, etc were great strengths in preparing me and my mindset for both the BSW and MSW State of Michigan licensure exams. In March, 2012 I passed by BSW exam. needing 97 correct questions and achieving 129! November, 2016 I passed my MSW exam, needing 97 correct questions and and having a score of 110! I encourage others who are preparing for their state exams to visit your website and consider the strengths your program has to offer. This was a great investment in me and was a great strength! Laurie
User Photo

11/10/2016 I haven't taken the exam but plan to in 2 months or less. Your social work practice is so good and right on point. I've been out of school for a minute and I need all I can get. Thank you.
Anonymous
User Photo

8/29/2016 Passed my LMSW on the first try. So very exited. Thank you for the help. GREAT GREAT learning materials. worth every penny
Mithra
User Photo

9/3/2018 I am proud to report that I passed the LMSW exam on 02/09/15!!! Thanks for all the great wealth of information on the website.
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 Next