Testimonial Summary

(average of 94 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars

User Photo

9/20/2018 I passed my LCSW exam for NYS. Thank you!
User Photo

7/17/2018 I've taken both ASWB practice exams and am set to take exam this month!
User Photo

2/21/2017 I have used your site to help me pass both my LGSW and LCSW. I found your materials very informative, interesting and even humorous. I looked over the test taking tips before I took the test and found it so helpful. Thanks for your great site! I have and will continue to recommend it to others.
User Photo

6/22/2016 Very grateful for this site - passed my LSW exam on 8-4-14 in my first try.. The presentation of info was a bit confusing at first in terms of where to start and progress - there's such a wealth of info that I feel it would be helpful to have a more streamlined presentation/flow between content and review. Also, I would have liked some of the rationales for the review/test questions to explain more in depth the reasoning for the right answers. Thank you for this online resource!
User Photo

2/4/2017 You did it again! I used this site two years ago for my LCSW and passed the first time. When I saw they had a CCM program, I had to subscribe. There were a few questions that need review and I did not the option at the bottom of marking the question. For example, there's a question about PTSD the correct answer is war on one section then Its a different answer on a different group of questions. There is a question where PTSD and OCD is the correct answer but an eating disorder is label as the correct answer as an anxiety disorder. These things are minor fixes and it encouraged me to review the actual DSM Manual. Thank you.
User Photo

9/30/2017 I just would like to thank this site! I just passed my LICSW exam with 120 correct, when I only needed 104. I used this site for my LGSW exam. On both exams, I used this site. Each time, this site helped my to pass on my first try...Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!
User Photo

8/12/2018 I just want to sincerely that you for providing this exceptional website full of resources. It provided me with the knowledge I needed to pass my LCSW exam and the daily inspirational messages to my email provided me with the motivation and encouragment to believe that "It's in there". Thank you so much and I have already recommended your site to other social workers!
User Photo

1/4/2016 This program was how I passed my LMSW and now LCSW in NY. It is excellent and makes studying bearable. Thanks so much!!!
User Photo

10/24/2016 I took the LCSW exam 5 times. The second time I took the exam I came within 8 points by studying your website. The 3rd and 4th time I did not use the site so for the 5th time I signed up again and was very success at passing it. I needed 100 points and got 105. I can't say enough about this site and wished I'd used it the 3rd time. I'm so happy. I passed the LCSW on March 19, 2015. Keep the site alive. I would highly suggest it.
User Photo

7/14/2016 I couldn't have passed my LCSW exam without this website. The practice tests helped the most. I studied for a month and passed my test on the first try.
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 10 Next