Testimonial Summary

(average of 94 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars

User Photo

11/24/2018 I wrote my ASWB bachelors exam today. I passed easily. This was largely due to the support I got from your program. Thank you!
User Photo

7/10/2018 I never took the time last year to say thank you after I passed my LSW exam. I really appreciated all the study materials. The ability to practice over and over on a computer was helpful as I am was an older student/candidate. I really liked the flashcards, short learn it pieces and the questions. Have a great holiday.
User Photo

2/5/2017 Happy Holidays to you and your co-workers as well. I just wanted to thank you once more for allowing me extended time to use the program after my father passed away. Your site gave me the tools to pass the LSW, and in June the LCSW, exams on the first attempt. I appreciate your kindness, wish you and yours the very best, and will spread the word about your site whenever the opportunity arises.
User Photo

7/21/2016 Perfect timing with this inspirational email. I got 111 correct out of 120= 92%. A lot of the questions were alike with your mini tests.
User Photo

10/23/2017 Just wish to say thank you for this invaluable service. I purchased your study materials and reviewed online information and passed the Clinical SW exam on the first attempt. Highly recommend utilization to the fullest.
User Photo

5/31/2016 Just wanted to say thank you! I used this website for LGSW and now for licsw and passed both tests  at my first attempt.. I love ur format and this website really helped me. Thx!
User Photo

8/31/2016 The website helps me to pass my exam. Thanks very much! i passed it the the first time. I will definately recommend this site to others who are palnning to take the exam. It was very helpful.I also used your website to pass the LCSW exam. Thanks a million!
User Photo

6/9/2016 I passed the LCSW exam today. Thanks for all the help. This website really made a difference.
User Photo

2/16/2018 Just took my LMSW exam today 5/7/14 and PASSED!! This website gave me all the information needed for passing. The practice tests were very similar to the real thing and I felt confident when taking the exam.
User Photo

10/25/2017 I just want to say Thank You for this amazing website and study material. I took my LMSW exam on 5/21/14 and passed first time! Thanks Dr. Hutchinson and I will be recommending your site to others.
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next