Testimonial Summary

(average of 93 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars

User Photo

4/6/2018 Well, I'm sure you know by now I have passed my LCSW last November thanks to you and only you.
Anonymous
User Photo

4/6/2018 Thanks Linton! I took the exam, passed the first time, and using this site was a large part of the reason I did so well. It's been 21 years since I graduated with my MSW, and I have mostly done Macro work since that time. I decided to get licensed and do clinical work, and this site prepared me for the my exam. This site is loaded with information and there were so many different ways to study. Great site, and I would highly recommend it to anyone preparing for the ASWB Clinical Exam. Debra S. Wright, LLMSW (soon to be LMSW), CAADC
Debra
User Photo

9/5/2018 Just letting you know-- I passed! One almost needs training in critical thinking and recognizing meta messages as well In prep for this exam. It was a very, very difficult exam! This program helped me very much since I haven't practiced in 2 1/2 years. So grateful it's over!
User Photo

1/23/2018 Just wanted to let you know that I just passed my New York State LMSW exam!!! Your site, tidbits and emails were what I used to get it done. I was really nervous, but soon realized that I was more than prepared once I started to see the questions. Struggling with the practice exams until I was proficient on the site made the actual exam seem much simpler than it may have been otherwise. I will recommend you to anybody I know who is going to take the exam Thank you so much
User Photo

2/22/2016 I wanted to thank you for your program and let you know that I just passed my exam in NY on Saturday! I found your program to be very helpful, and there were some questions that popped up that I wouldn't have known the answer to without using your program(they were about specific assessment tools-ironically I only glanced at these because I didn't feel that they'd be on the test-but it stuck!). I will definitely recommend your site to my fellow social work colleagues!
Chenique
User Photo

10/8/2014 Just wanted to let you know "I'm Walking on Sunshine"; I took the CSW (Master's Level License Exam in my state) and passed on my first try! I will graduate in two weeks with my License (almost) in hand. I used your program and found it very helpful for getting me in the test mode. Farmer Aladin Raises Expensive Apples From India saved my life! Tidbits is a must have! Thank You!
Sondra
User Photo

10/8/2014 I just wanted to thank you for your service. I took the Clinical Exam this past Saturday and passed. It was challenging. I do think that your practice test helped me greatly. Some of the questions were very similar in dealing with the FIRST or NEXT best step. By reviewing your material it made those questions seem less daunting. Again, thank you so much. Once I get my official letter in the mail I will start using my new acronym!!!!
Allison
User Photo

6/28/2018 I just wanted to let you know that this morning, I passed the NOTORIOUSLY hard DC clinical exam! I really appreciate your website, especially all the different approaches to learning (cue cards, lectures, games, etc). Thank you SO much Dr. H for the great exam prep! :)
Erica
User Photo

4/6/2018 I took the social work exam yesterday and passed it! I used this website and it was very helpful. The practice tests really help you get used to the way they word the questions on the exam. The video's on the different theorist were also helpful. I loved the whole site very helpful! Thank you. I have let other social workers know about it too. :)
Sharon
User Photo

10/8/2014 Your site is an awesome site/resource! On May 9, 2014, I passed the LGSW exam for the state of Maryland. Dr. Hutchinson was very supportive along my studying journey. I will definitely spread the word about this site. For now, I will enjoy this accomplishment but when it's time to study for the LCSW-C, I'll be back!
Jamia
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next